Cruise in Chile, Peru, Mexico & Guatemala

18-night Andes & South America Cruise on the BRAND NEW Discovery Princess!

Be among the first to cruise the new ship!

A cruise not to be missed - Call our local travel team on 1300 414 198 to secure your cabin today!

FROM
$4,058PP
Get your quote
DURATION
18 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Bonus onboard credit
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Selected drinks
  • Selected meals

About this holiday

Slide 1 of 1
18 Days | 6 Ports

Book your cabin with Travel at 60 and receive complimentary onboard credit!

  • Interior from $4,058 pp twin share
  • Premium Oceanview SOLD OUT!
  • Balcony from $5,218 pp twin share
  • Deluxe Balcony from $5,518 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite from $6,238 pp twin share
  • Club Class from $7,538 pp twin share
  • Suite from $10,018 pp twin share - Hurry, selling fast!
  • Sky Suite SOLD OUT!

Inclusions

  • 18 nights accommodation
  • Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Non-Specialty Coffee)
  • Captain's Welcome Champagne Waterfall Reception
  • Theatre/Production Shows & Guest Entertainer Shows
  • Movies Under the Stars
  • Casino, Bingo & Gaming Lessons
  • Bars, Nightclubs, Discos
  • Library & Princess Book Club
  • Zumba Classes
  • Afternoon Trivia
  • Theme Night Parties
  • Ultimate Deck Party

Accommodation

More staterooms and stellar suites

Choose from more staterooms than ever before. Or indulge in a Sky Suite with 270-degree views, the largest balcony at sea, and exclusive balcony viewing of Movies Under theStars.® Its two-bedroom, two-bathroom configuration sleeps five, and it features a Suite Experience Manager among other unique services.

Award-winning dining options

Savour the handmade pasta dishes from acclaimed Chef Angelo Auriana at Sabatini’s Italian Trattoria. Indulge your love of seafood while overlooking the Atrium at the OceanTerrance Seafood Bar. Sample the “best burger at sea” at the cozy, new home of Th e Salty Dog Gastropub. With over 25restaurants and bars aboard, that’s just the start.

New shows and new looks

Get ready for two brand-new, Broadway-caliber original shows: Rock Opera and 5 SKIES, one of our most technologically advanced productions. Listen to live piano music at guest favourite Crooners, now with a refreshed design that blends modern and traditional sensibilities for a timeless sense of luxury.

More ways to relax

Take time for yourself in Th e Sanctuary, a retreat just for adults, with twice as many private cabanas for personal spa treatments. Refresh with a dip in two top-deck pools, a wake view pool with incredible views and a retreat pool for adults. Soak your cares away in Th e Enclave® atLotus Spa,® our largest thermal suite.

Travel dates

Departing Santiago - Monday 7 February 2022

Arriving Los Angeles - Friday 27 February 2022

Itinerary

Mon, Feb 7 Santiago (San Antonio), Chile

Tue, Feb 8 La Serena (Coquimbo), Chile

Wed, Feb 9 At Sea

Thu, Feb 10 At Sea

Fri, Feb 11 Pisco (General San Martin), Peru

Sat, Feb 12 Lima (Callao), Peru

Sun, Feb 13 Lima (Callao), Peru

Mon, Feb 14 At Sea

Tue, Feb 15 At Sea

Wed, Feb 16 At Sea

Thu, Feb 17 At Sea

Fri, Feb 18 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala

Sat, Feb 19 At Sea

Sun, Feb 20 At Sea

Mon, Feb 21 Puerto Vallarta, MexicoV

Tue, Feb 22 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Wed, Feb 23 At Sea

Thu, Feb 24 At Sea

Fri, Feb 25 Los Angeles, California

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and supplier booking conditions apply.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more