Cruise in Sydney, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu & Papua New Guinea

Cruise to Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands & Vanuatu in 2021 (Sydney Roundtrip)

LAST CABINS AVAILABLE!

Sail onboard 'The Love Boat' Pacific Princess as she showcases the jewels of the South Pacific - including several exciting maiden visits! Call our travel team today on 1300 414 198 to secure one of the very last cabins on this cruise!

FROM
$4,899PP
Get your quote
DURATION
21 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Bonus onboard credit
  • Selected meals
  • Selected drinks
  • Port taxes & fees

About this holiday

Slide 1 of 5
21 Night Papua New Guinea & Solomon Islands - Voyage Map

With a smaller group of guests on board, you’ll enjoy the camaraderie among fellow guests who share your passions for travel and visit unique ports that only smaller ships have access to.

Inclusions

  • Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Non- Specialty Coffee)
  • Theatre/Production Shows & Guest Entertainer Shows
  • Theme Night Parties

Accommodation

Slide 1 of 5
Pacific Princess

There’s a certain romance to sailing on a small ship like Pacific Princess which offers refined elegance yet with many of the wonderful amenities found on larger ships.

Travel dates

Depart Sydney 3 April 2021

LAST CABINS AVAILABLE!

Outside (Guarantee Basis) from $4,899 pp twin share

Itinerary

  • Sat, Apr 3 - Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Sun, Apr 4 - At Sea
  • Mon, Apr 5 - Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Tue, Apr 6 to Wed, Apr 7 - At Sea
  • Thu, Apr 8 - Alotau (Milne Bay), Papua New Guinea
  • Fri, Apr 9-Conflict Islands, Papua New Guinea (Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
  • Sat, Apr 10 - At Sea
  • Sun, Apr 11 - Madang, Papua New Guinea
  • Mon, Apr 12 - Wewak, Papua New Guinea (Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
  • Tue, Apr 13 - At Sea
  • Wed, Apr 14 - Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
  • Thu, Apr 15 - Kitava, Papua New Guinea (Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
  • Fri, Apr 16 - At Sea
  • Sat, Apr 17 - Gizo Island, Solomon Islands (Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
  • Sun, Apr 18 - Iron Bottom Sound, Solomon Islands & Guadalcanal (Honiara), Solomon Islands
  • Mon, Apr 19 -At Sea
  • Tue, Apr 20 - Luganville, Vanuatu
  • Wed, Apr 21 to Fri, Apr 23 - At Sea
  • Sat, Apr 24 - Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and supplier booking conditions apply.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more