Cruise in Sydney, Brisbane, Singapore, Darwin, Bali & Whitsundays

Cruise Sydney to Singapore on the Queen Elizabeth

Free onboard credit on selected cabins

This much-loved itinerary (on an equally-adored cruise liner) is a wonderful way to get to know the Whitsundays, Darwin and Bali.

FROM
$2,599PP
Get your quote
DURATION
15 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Tips & gratuities
  • Selected drinks
  • Selected meals
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Daily breakfast

About this holiday

Slide 1 of 1
Tick the iconic Queen Elizabeth off your bucket list!

9 March, 2020 - 24 March, 2020
Book by March 2019 for a reduced fare, reduced deposit and included gratuities!

Sydney > Brisbane > Whitsundays > Darwin > Bali > Singapore

Alternative departure cities and destinations available. Call us now on 1300 414 198 for availability and pricing.

  • Leave from Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane
  • Disembark in Singapore, Hong Kong or Tokyo

Inclusions

The luxurious Queen Elizabeth is an all-inclusive cruise.
Christened by her namesake, Her Majesty The Queen in October 2010, Queen Elizabeth is renowned for her comfort and luxury. Her sophisticated and spacious interior offers everything you’d wish for on board.

Accommodation

Slide 1 of 1
Oceanview upgrades available from $2,939pp
  • Inside from $2,599pp twin share
  • Outside from $2,939pp twin share
  • Balcony from $3,659pp twin share
  • Club Balcony from $4,889pp twin share
  • Princess Grill from $7,479pp twin share
  • Queens Grill from $9,439pp twin share

Travel dates

9 March, 2020 - 24 March, 2020

Itinerary

  • Mon 9 Mar - Sydney, Australia
  • Tue 10 Mar - At Sea
  • Wed 11 Mar - Brisbane, Australia
  • Thu 12 Mar - At Sea
  • Fri 13 Mar - anchor - Whitsunday Islands, Australia (from Airlie Beach)
  • Sat 14 Mar - At Sea
  • Sun 15 Mar - At Sea
  • Mon 16 Mar - At Sea
  • Tue 17 Mar - Darwin, Australia
  • Wed 18 Mar - At Sea
  • Thu 19 Mar - At Sea
  • Fri 20 Mar - anchor - Bali, Indonesia
  • Sat 21 Mar - At Sea
  • Sun 22 Mar - At Sea
  • Mon 23 Mar - Singapore
  • Tue 24 Mar - Singapore

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 booking conditions apply. Please contact us to learn more.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more