Cruise in Sydney, Japan, China, Vietnam, Singapore, Brisbane, Darwin, Bali & Whitsundays

Cruise Sydney to Tokyo on the Queen Elizabeth

Reduced fare/deposit + more

Travel to Japan in royal style via the Whitsundays, the Top End, Bali, Singapore, Hong Kong, Vietnam and China - and enjoy more than a month on board one of the world's most loved cruise ships.

FROM
$6,639PP
Get your quote
DURATION
33 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Tips & gratuities
  • Selected drinks
  • Selected meals
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Daily breakfast

About this holiday

This amazing itinerary will show you a huge range of Australian and South-East Asian bucket list destinations.

9 March, 2020 - 11 April, 2020
Book by March 2019 for a reduced fare, reduced deposit and included gratuities!

Sydney > Brisbane > Whitsundays > Darwin > Bali > Singapore > Da Nang > Hanoi > Hong Kong > Shanghai > Busan > Kobe > Tokyo

Alternative departure cities and destinations available. Call us now on 1300 414 198 for availability and pricing.

  • Leave from Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane
  • Disembark in Singapore, Hong Kong or Tokyo

Inclusions

The luxurious Queen Elizabeth is an all-inclusive cruise.
Christened by her namesake, Her Majesty The Queen in October 2010, Queen Elizabeth is renowned for her comfort and luxury. Her sophisticated and spacious interior offers everything you’d wish for on board.

Accommodation

  • Inside from $6,639pp twin share
  • Upgrades available. Please contact us for availability and pricing.

Travel dates

9 March, 2020 - 11 April, 2020

Itinerary

  • Mon 9 Mar - Sydney, Australia
  • Tue 10 Mar - At Sea
  • Wed 11 Mar - Brisbane, Australia
  • Thu 12 Mar - At Sea
  • Fri 13 Mar - anchor - Whitsunday Islands, Australia (from Airlie Beach)
  • Sat 14 Mar - At Sea
  • Sun 15 Mar - At Sea
  • Mon 16 Mar - At Sea
  • Tue 17 Mar - Darwin, Australia
  • Wed 18 Mar - At Sea
  • Thu 19 Mar - At Sea
  • Fri 20 Mar - anchor - Bali, Indonesia
  • Sat 21 Mar - At Sea
  • Sun 22 Mar - At Sea
  • Mon 23 Mar - Singapore
  • Tue 24 Mar - Singapore
  • Wed 25 Mar - At Sea
  • Thu 26 Mar - At Sea
  • Fri 27 Mar - Chan May, Vietnam
  • Sat 28 Mar - At Sea
  • Sun 29 Mar - anchor - Hanoi, Vietnam (from Halong Bay)
  • Mon 30 Mar - At Sea
  • Tue 31 Mar - Hong Kong
  • Wed 1 Apr - Hong Kong
  • Thu 2 Apr - At Sea
  • Fri 3 Apr - At Sea
  • Sat 4 Apr - Shanghai, China
  • Sun 5 Apr - Shanghai, China
  • Mon 6 Apr - At Sea
  • Tue 7 Apr - Busan, South Korea
  • Wed 8 Apr - At Sea
  • Thu 9 Apr - Kobe, Japan
  • Fri 10 Apr - At Sea
  • Sat 11 Apr - Tokyo, Japan (from Yokohama)

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 booking conditions apply. Please contact us to learn more.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more