Cruise in Sydney, Honolulu, Tahiti, Los Angeles, Auckland, Fiordland National Park, Tauranga, Pago Pago, Dunedin & Hilo

LANDMARK CRUISE SALE! 28-night Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing - Sydney to Los Angeles

Up to $1000 air credit per cabin

Secure your cabin with a reduced deposit & receive FREE onboard spending money when you book your cruise holiday with Travel at 60 PLUS up to $1,000 per cabin air credit!

FROM
$4,564PP
Get your quote
DURATION
29 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Bonus onboard credit
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Selected meals
  • Selected drinks

About this holiday

Slide 1 of 1
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing - Sydney to Los Angeles

This great itinerary will have you stopping off in Malaysia, Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand over 11 nights. What a way to explore Southeast Asia!

Up to $1,000 air-credit per stateroom for all bookings made before 12 December!

  • Inside Cabin from $4,564 pp twin share
  • Outside Cabin from $5,612 pp twin share
  • Balcony Cabin from $6,655 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite from $9,080 pp twin share

Inclusions

  • Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Nonspecialty Coffee)
  • Travel at 60 special: bonus onboard spending money per cabin

Accommodation

Ruby Princess

Ruby Princess is a luminous jewel on the seas and a romantic destination in itself. Christened by lovebirds Trista and Ryan Sutter of TV’s The Bachelorette, she offers nearly 900 balconies from which to view the world, an array of entertainment options including Movies Under the Stars®, and sumptuous dining choices from Crown Grill to the International Café.

  • Last Refurbished: October 2018
  • Guest Capacity: 3,080 lower berths
  • Number of Crew: 1,200

Travel dates

Depart Sydney Sat, Apr 04, 2020 / Arrive Los Angeles Sat, May 02 2020

Itinerary

Sat, Apr 04 - Sydney, Australia - Set sail at 06:45 pm

Sun, Apr 05 - At Sea

Mon, Apr 06 - At Sea

Tue, Apr 07 - Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)

Wed, Apr 08 - Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand - In port 08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Thu, Apr 09 - Akaroa, New Zealand (Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited) - In port 08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Fri, Apr 10 - At Sea

Sat, Apr 11 - Tauranga, New Zealand - In port 06:00 am to 05:15 pm

Sun, Apr 12 - Auckland, New Zealand - In port 07:00 am to 06:00 pm

Mon, Apr 13 - Cross International Date Line

Mon, Apr 13 - At Sea

Tue, Apr 14 - At Sea

Wed, Apr 15 - Pago Pago, American Samoa - In port 08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Thu, Apr 16 - At Sea

Fri, Apr 17 - At Sea

Sat, Apr 18 - Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia - In port 09:00 am (Overnight)

Sun, Apr 19 - Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia - Set sail at 04:00 am

Sun, Apr 19 - Moorea, French Polynesia (Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited) - In port 08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Mon, Apr 20 - At Sea

Tue, Apr 21 - At Sea

Wed, Apr 22 - At Sea

Thu, Apr 23 - At Sea

Fri, Apr 24 - At Sea

Sat, Apr 25 - Hilo, Hawaii - In port 08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Sun, Apr 26 - Honolulu, Hawaii - In port 07:00 am to 11:00 pm

Mon, Apr 27 - At Sea

Tue, Apr 28 - At Sea

Wed, Apr 29 - At Sea

Thu, Apr 30 - At Sea

Fri, May 01 - At Sea

Sat, May 02 - Los Angeles, California - Ship docks at 06:15 am

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and supplier booking condition apply.

Landmark Sale Terms and Conditions:
*Fares are cruise only, per person, in AUD, in complete twin accommodation based on the lead category for each stateroom type, inclusive of all discounts, taxes, fees and port expenses (which are subject to change). Supplements apply for other stateroom categories. Fares based on specific departure dates only. Higher fares may apply to other departure dates listed. Offer ends 12 December 2019 unless sold out prior. Princess Cruises has set aside a reasonable number of staterooms which are available at these fares. Once these staterooms are sold, fares may revert to a higher fare, but may also be discounted. Valid for new bookings and not combinable with any other offer. All offers are subject to availability. ^Onboard spending money is per stateroom as marked on selected itineraries within this publication only and is applied to the first 2 passengers in a stateroom. Onboard spending money is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Onboard spending money varies by itinerary and duration.†Air credit is per stateroom as marked on selected itineraries within this publication only and is applied to the first 2 passengers in a stateroom. Single occupancy cabins receive half the per stateroom air credit amount specified. Air credit applies to Princess EZair bookings only and not combinable with any other offer. Air credit only applies in conjunction with your cruise booking, is subject to availability and applies towards flights departing up to 42 days before and/or after your cruise. Air credit is not transferable, non-refundable and not redeemable for cash.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more