Cruise in Asia, Brisbane, Darwin City, Airlie Beach, Vietnam, Sydney, Hong Kong & Bali

Last Minute Sale: Cruise Sydney to Hong Kong

Cruise from $137pp per day!

From the Whitsundays to Darwin to Bali to Vietnam, this Queen Victoria voyage will show you seven wonderfully diverse destinations over 20 fun-filled days.

FROM
$2,699PP
Get your quote
DURATION
19 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Selected drinks
  • Selected meals
  • Port taxes & fees

About this holiday

Cruise map

This cruise departs 28 Feb and places are limited - contact us now on freecall 1300 414 198 to secure your discounted stateroom!

Inclusions

Wherever you choose to discover you'll find lots included in your fare. Well appointed accommodation. Fine dining. Fabulous entertainment. Outstanding service. It's all included.

Accommodation

Step back into the golden age of cruising aboard the Queen Victoria

Inside stateroom

Discounted Balcony upgrades also available from $3,374pp. Please contact us to learn more.

Travel dates

28 February to 19 March 2019

Itinerary

  • Thu 28 Feb Sydney, Australia
  • Fri 1 Mar At Sea
  • Sat 2 Mar Brisbane, Australia
  • Sun 3 Mar At Sea
  • Mon 4 Mar - anchor Whitsunday Islands, Australia (from Airlie Beach)
  • Tue 5 Mar At Sea
  • Wed 6 Mar At Sea
  • Thu 7 Mar At Sea
  • Fri 8 Mar Darwin, Australia
  • Sat 9 Mar At Sea
  • Sun 10 Mar At Sea
  • Mon 11 Mar - anchor Bali, Indonesia
  • Tue 12 Mar At Sea
  • Wed 13 Mar At Sea
  • Thu 14 Mar At Sea
  • Fri 15 Mar Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (from Phu My)
  • Sat 16 Mar - anchor Nha Trang, Vietnam
  • Sun 17 Mar At Sea
  • Mon 18 Mar Hong Kong
  • Tue 19 Mar Hong Kong

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and Cunard booking conditions apply. Please contact us to learn more.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more