Cruise in London, Reykjavik, Edinburgh, Akureyri, Qaqortoq & Nanortalik

NEW FOR 2021! 16-night Iceland & Greenland Cruise from London

Book now for free onboard credit

For the cruise lover looking for something truly new and adventurous! Experience the breathtaking far-off lands where the Vikings built their legacies with this 16-night roundtrip from London - and unwind on the way back time in Edinburgh!

FROM
$5,268PP
Get your quote
DURATION
16 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Bonus onboard credit
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Selected drinks
  • Selected meals

About this holiday

Slide 1 of 1
16 Days | 6 Ports of Call

The best of Europe awaits on this magnificent cruise from London! Book with Travel at 60 and receive $50 USD onboard credit per cabin!

Inclusions

  • Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Nonspecialty Coffee)
  • Travel at 60 special: bonus onboard spending money per cabin

Accommodation

Slide 1 of 4
Inside Stateroom
Island Princess

Island Princess is your own private retreat on the sea. Whether you crave relaxation or exhilaration, you'll find the soothing Lotus Spa, live entertainment, gourmet cuisine, casino gaming and more. And for a special treat, try the Bayou Café and Steakhouse, which features New Orleans-inspired Cajun and Creole cuisine.

  • Last Refurbished: December 2017
  • Guest Capacity: 2,200 lower berths
  • Number of Crew: 900

Travel dates

Departs 10 August 2021

Book your cabin with Travel at 60 and receive $50 USD onboard credit per cabin!

  • Inside from $5,268 pp twin share
  • Outside from $6,178 pp twin share
  • Balcony from $6,948 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite from $8,628 pp twin share
  • Suites from $13,528 pp twin share

Itinerary

  • Tue, Aug 10 London (Southampton), England - 05:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 11 At Sea
  • Thu, Aug 12 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland (Tender Required - Wheelchair Access Limited) - 07:00 am
  • Fri, Aug 13 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland - 02:00 am
  • Sat, Aug 14 At Sea
  • Sun, Aug 15 Akureyri, Iceland - 08:00 am to 08:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 16 Isafjordur, Iceland (Tender Required - Wheelchair Access Limited) - 08:00 am to 07:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 17 Reykjavik, Iceland - 07:00 am to 06:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 18 At Sea
  • Thu, Aug 19 At Sea
  • Fri, Aug 20 Qaqortoq, Greenland (Tender Required -Wheelchair Access Limited) - 07:00 am to 05:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 21 Nanortalik, Greenland (Tender Required -Wheelchair Access Limited) - 07:00 am to 05:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 22 At Sea
  • Mon, Aug 23 At Sea
  • Tue, Aug 24 At Sea
  • Wed, Aug 25 At Sea View
  • Thu, Aug 26 London (Southampton), England

Questions

Need Flights? Call our local travel team on freecall 1300 414 198 for a quote today!

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and supplier booking conditions apply

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more