Cruise in London, Reykjavik, Halifax, Cornwall, Orkney Islands, Cork, Akureyri & Fort Lauderdale

NEW FOR 2021! 18-night Fire & Ice Explorer Cruise - USA, Canada, Iceland & British Isles!

Book now for free onboard credit

This transatlantic adventure is as varied as they come! Sail from Fort Lauderdale to London, exploring the wonders of Iceland and the British Isles over 18 unforgettable nights.

FROM
$4,988PP
Get your quote
DURATION
18 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Bonus onboard credit
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Selected meals
  • Selected transfers

About this holiday

Slide 1 of 1
18 Days | 7 Ports of Call

Book your cabin with Travel at 60 and receive $60 USD onboard credit per cabin!

  • Inside from $4,988 pp twin share
  • Outside from $6,458 pp twin share
  • Balcony from $7,368 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite from $8,978 pp twin share
  • Suites from $14,298 pp twin share

Inclusions

  • Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Nonspecialty Coffee)
  • Travel at 60 special: bonus onboard spending money per cabin

Accommodation

Slide 1 of 2
Oceanview Cabin onboard Island Princess

Island Princess

Island Princess is your own private retreat on the sea. Whether you crave relaxation or exhilaration, you'll find the soothing Lotus Spa, live entertainment, gourmet cuisine, casino gaming and more. And for a special treat, try the Bayou Café and Steakhouse, which features New Orleans-inspired Cajun and Creole cuisine.

  • Last Refurbished: December 2017
  • Guest Capacity: 2,200 lower berths
  • Number of Crew: 900

Travel dates

Departs 24 May 2021

Itinerary

  • Mon, May 24 - Ft. Lauderdale - 04:00 pm
  • Tue, May 25 - At Sea View
  • Wed, May 26 - At Sea View
  • Thu, May 27 - At Sea View
  • Fri, May 28 - Halifax, Canada - 07:00 am to 05:00 pm
  • Sat, May 29 - At Sea View
  • Sun, May 30 - At Sea View
  • Mon, May 31 - At Sea View
  • Tue, Jun 1 - At Sea Vie
  • Wed, Jun 2 - At Sea
  • Thu, Jun 3 - Reykjavik, Iceland - 07:00 am to 08:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 4 - Isafjordur, Iceland (Tender Required - Wheelchair Access Limited) - 08:00 am to 06:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 5 - Akureyri, Iceland - 07:00 am to 05:00 pm
  • Sun, Jun 6 - At Sea
  • Mon, Jun 7 - Orkney Islands (Kirkwall) - 08:00 am to 05:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 8 - At Sea
  • Wed, Jun 9 - Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)- 08:00 am to 06:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 10 - Cornwall (Falmouth), England (Tender Required - Wheelchair Access Limited) - 07:00 am to 05:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 11 - London (Southampton), England - 06:00 am

Questions

Need Flights? Call our local travel team on freecall 1300 414 198 for a quote today!

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and supplier booking conditions apply.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more