The coolest holidays for over-60s
Cruise in Australia

Christmas & New Year Oceania Cruise (Bali-Sydney)

For lovers of true luxury.

Celebrate the festive season and new year with luxury bucket list holiday across some of Australia's most beautiful destinations!

FROM
$6,960PP
Get your quote
DURATION
18 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Port taxes & fees

About this holiday

Bali - Sydney cruise itinerary

This journey invites you on an in-depth look at what makes Australia such a fascinating continent. From the natural beauty of Geraldton’s wildflowers to the cosmopolitan and cultural treasures of easy-going Perth and Melbourne, you’ll have the chance to experience it all.

Need to arrange flights or accommodation to take this cruise? Contact Travel at 60 on 1300 414 198 for a great rate!

  • In Perth, spend a memorable day sampling the best of the region’s wines, beers and cuisine in Swan Valley, Western Australia’s oldest wine region

  • On an Aussie adventure on Kangaroo Island, visit beautiful Seal Bay for a close-up look at the world’s rarest sea lions

  • Explore the natural, cultural and historical exhibits of the Melbourne Museum, one of the largest museums in the Southern Hemisphere

  • Discover Tasmania’s unusual flora and fauna as you explore Dove Lake and the ancient rainforests of Cradle Mountain-Lake St. Clair National Park while in Burnie

Inclusions

All Meals and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, tea and coffee. 24Hr room service.

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalise your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with Internet,plus select one from a choice of generous amenities: 

  • FREE - 8 Shore Excursions 
  • FREE - Beverage Package 
  • FREE - US$800 Shipboard Credit 

Amenities are per stateroom.

Accommodation

Upgrade available: Veranda Stateroom

Inside stateroom - twin share.

Upgrades are available. Please contact travel at 60 for availability and costings.

Travel dates

28 Dec - 16 Jan

Itinerary

  • Dec 28 Fri - Bali (Benoa), Indonesia - Embark 1 PM, Depart 4 PM
  • Dec 29 Sat - Cruising the Timor Sea
  • Dec 30 Sun - Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Dec 31 Mon - Exmouth, Australia - 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Jan 1 Tue - Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Jan 2 Wed - Geraldton, Australia - 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Jan 3 Thu - Perth (Fremantle), Australia - 8 AM - 8 PM
  • Jan 4 Fri - Busselton, Australia - 7 AM - 4 PM
  • Jan 5 Sat - Albany, Australia - 9 AM - 6 PM
  • Jan 6 Sun - Cruising the Great Australian Bight
  • Jan 7 Mon - Cruising the Great Australian Bight
  • Jan 8 Tue - Adelaide, Australia - 8 AM - 11 PM
  • Jan 9 Wed Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island), Australia - 7 AM - 4 PM
  • Jan 10 Thu - Portland, Australia - 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Jan 11 Fri - Melbourne, Australia - Arrives 9 AM
  • Jan 12 Sat - Melbourne, Australia - Departs 5 PM
  • Jan 13 Sun - Burnie (Tasmania), Australia, 8 AM - 6 PM
  • Jan 14 Mon - Cruising the Tasman Sea
  • Jan 15 Tue - Eden, Australia, 8 AM - 4 PM
  • Jan 16 Wed - Sydney, Australia - Disembark 8 PM

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 and Oceania booking conditions apply.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more