The coolest holidays for over-60s
Cruise in Australia, Singapore, Darwin, The Whitsundays, Sydney, Thailand, Vietnam, Asia, Hong Kong, Philippines & Indonesia

Exotic Ancient Seas: 36-night Sydney to Singapore Cruise

Luxurious all-inclusive voyage

Enjoy an entire 36 nights all-inclusive on board Seven Seas Navigator across North Queensland, the Top End, Indonesia, the Philippines, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand!

FROM
$33,400PP
Get your quote
DURATION
36 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation
  • Port taxes & fees
  • All inclusive
  • Free wifi
  • Tips & gratuities

About this holiday

Compass Rose

This amazing luxury cruise will take you from Sydney to Singapore via some truly spectacular sights. Read on for the amazing full itinerary...

Enjoy every day, exactly as you wish while exploring the world’s most beautiful places— with everything included, from excursions and from fine wines and premium spirits to gourmet restaurants.

Inclusions

All fares include:

  • FREE Pre- or Post-Cruise Land Program

  • FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions

  • FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits

  • FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily

  • FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities

  • FREE Specialty Restaurants

  • FREE Unlimited WiFi

Accommodation

Deluxe Veranda Suite

Twin Share - Deluxe Window Suite.

Travel dates

Departing February 12th, 2019.

Itinerary

  • Feb 12 - Tue - ​Sydney, Australia - 6:00 PM

  • Feb 13 - Wed - Cruising the Tasman Sea

  • Feb 14 - Thu - Kingfisher Bay (Fraser Island)

  • Feb 15 - Fri - Cruising the Tasman Sea

  • Feb 16 - Sat - Whitsundays

  • Feb 17 - Sun - Cairns, arriving 12:00 PM

  • Feb 18 - Mon - Cairns, departing 6:00 PM

  • Feb 19 - Tue - Cruising the Coral Sea

  • Feb 20 - Wed - Thursday Island, 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Feb 21 - Thu - Cruising the Arafura Sea

  • Feb 22 - Fri - Darwin, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Feb 23 - Sat - Cruising the Timor Sea

  • Feb 24 - Sun - Komodo, Indonesia, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Feb 25 - Mon - Bali (Benoa), Indonesia, arriving 12:00 PM

  • Feb 26 - Tue - ​Bali (Benoa), Indonesia, departing 5:00 PM

  • Feb 27 - Wed - Cruising the Java Sea

  • Feb 28 - Thu - Makassar (Sulawesi), Indonesia, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mar 01 - Fri - Cruising the Celebes Sea

  • Mar 02 - Sat - Cruising the Sulu Sea

  • Mar 03 - Sun - Puerto Princesa, Philippines, 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mar 04 - Mon - Boracay Island, Philippines, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mar 05 - Tue - Manila, Philippines, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mar 06 - Wed - Cruising the South China Sea

  • Mar 07 - Thu - Hong Kong, arriving 8:00 AM

  • Mar 08 - Fri - Hong Kong, departing 6:00 PM

  • Mar 09 - Sat - Cruising the South China Sea

  • Mar 10 - Sun - Da Nang, Vietnam, 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Mar 11 - Mon - Nha Trang, Vietnam, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mar 12 - Tue - Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam, arriving 1:00 PM

  • Mar 13 - Wed - Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, departing 4:00 PM

  • Mar 14 - Thu - Cruising the South China Sea

  • Mar 15 - Fri - Sihanoukville, Cambodia, 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Mar 16 - Sat - Bangkok, Thailand, arriving 1:00 PM

  • Mar 17 - Sun - Bangkok, Thailand, departing 4:00 PM

  • Mar 18 - Mon - Ko Samui, Thailand, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mar 19 - Tue - Cruising the Gulf of Thailand

  • Mar 20 - Wed - Singapore

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 booking conditions apply.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more