Cruise in Vancouver & Alaska

Ultimate Alaska Cruise on the Celebrity Eclipse

Tick Alaska off your bucket list

Dreaming of cruising Alaska? Here's an affordable, comfortable way to achieve that travel dream!

FROM
$2,599PP
Get your quote
DURATION
10 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • Accommodation

About this holiday

Celebrity Eclipse

This return trip from Vancouver will take you across Alaska's essential bucket list destinations in easy and luxurious style.

Inclusions

All meals, selected included activities.

Accommodation

Iconic Suites

Upgrades available. Please contact us to learn more.

Travel dates

Departing 9 May 2019

Itinerary

Day 1, Thu, May 9, 2019
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Departs 4:00PM

Day 2, Fri, May 10, 2019
INSIDE PASSAGE (CRUISING) 

Day 3, Sat, May 11, 2019
KETCHIKAN, ALASKA 
Docked 7:00AM to 4:00PM

Day 4, Sun, May 12, 2019
SITKA, ALASKA 
Docked 8:00AM to 4:00PM

Day 5, Mon, May 13, 2019
SKAGWAY, ALASKA 
Docked 8:00AM to 9:00PM

Day 6, Tue, May 14, 2019
ICY STRAIT POINT, ALASKA 
Docked 8:00AM to 7:00PM

Day 7, Wed, May 15, 2019
JUNEAU, ALASKA 
Docked 8:00AM to 9:30PM

Day 8, Thu, May 16, 2019
TRACY ARM FJORDS & GLACIER 

Day 9, Fri, May 17, 2019
AT SEA 

Day 10, Sat, May 18, 2019
VICTORIA, BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Docked 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Day 11, Sun, May 19, 2019
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Arrival: 7:00AM

Questions

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

Travel at 60 booking conditions apply.

Not what you're looking for?
Show me more